Published February 18, 2022

NDGF Spring Turkey Draw 

Written by
The Dakotan
| The Dakotan

Spring Turkey Drawing Held, Licenses Remain 

The 2022 spring wild turkey lottery has been held and 642 licenses remain in seven units. Remaining licenses are issued on a first-come, first-served basis beginning 8 a.m. Central Time on March 16. 

Hunters are allowed two licenses for the spring season. 

Licenses remain in unit 06, Bowman County; unit 13, Dunn County; unit 19, Grant and Sioux counties and portions of Morton County; unit 31, Mountrail County; unit 44, Slope County; unit 45, Stark County; and unit 51, Burke County and portions of Renville, Bottineau and Ward counties. 

Applications must be submitted online at the North Dakota Game and Fish Department website. Only North Dakota residents are eligible to apply. 

Stay connected to the latest news
Subscription Form (#3)

About the Author

Trending Now
The Dakotan Newsletter
Subscribe to get the latest news delivered straight to your inbox
Newsletter Form (#4)
© AndMuse, LLC 2024 Login Email
LIVE: 2022 Minot Mayoral Forum
Click to Watch Live
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram